?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Upcoming Metal Shows!! - Florida Metal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Florida Metal

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Upcoming Metal Shows!! [Sep. 8th, 2005|07:08 pm]
Florida Metal
florida_metal
[aenaon]
UPCOMING METAL SHOWS

Blood Oath, Bloodsoaked Glory, After Fall
8:00 PM @ The Classic's Bar
Sun. Sept. 11, 2005
2650 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach
561-434-9917
$3.00 Tickets, 21 + ONLY

Exit 13, Ruin, Wolff Pack, Deceiver, Burning Hymm, Scavenger
4:00 PM @ Kaffe Krystal
Sat. Sep. 17, 2005
10855 SW 72 ST, Miami
$7.00 Pre-Sale

Obituary, Napalm Death, Dead to Fall
6:00 @ Revolution
Sun. Sep. 18, 2005
200 W. Broward BLVD, Ft. Lauderdale
$20.00

Jon Oliva's Pain, Chris Caffery, Beyond Fear, Wolff Pack
6:00 PM @ Taboo formerly 'The Factory'
2675 E. Oakland Prk BLVD, Ft. Lauderdale
Sat. Sep. 24, 2005

INTERNATIONAL EXTREME MUSIC FESTIVAL
God Dethroned, Manntis, Nightrage, Hell Within, Epoch of Unlight, Thine Eyes Bleed, Lilitu

www.iemftour.com
7:00 PM @ The Culture Room
Sat. Sep. 24, 2005
3045 N. Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale
$14.99 Ticketmaster

Alice Cooper
8:00 PM @ Hard Rock Live
Tue. Sep. 27, 2005
5747 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL
$50.00

Queensyrch
8:00 PM @ Barbara B Mann
Sat. Oct. 15, 2005
13350 Edison Parkway, Ft. Myers
$35-40

GWAR, Devildriver
7:30 PM @ The Culture Room
Tue. Oct. 18, 2005
3045 N. Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale
$19.99 Ticketmaster, $22 at the door

Black Dahlia Murder, Cephalic Carnage, Between the Burried and Me, Into the Moat
Thur. Oct. 20, 2005
7:30 PM @ The Culture Room
3045 N. Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale
$12 Ticketmaster, $14 at the door

RUIN CD RELEASE SHOW
Ruin, Saq, Synapticide, Killik, Indroves, Carter Beats the Devil

7:30 PM @ The Alley
Fri. Oct. 21, 2005
1748 N.W. 36th St.

BLACKEST OF THE BLACK
Danzig & Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein

7:00 PM @ Revolution
Sat. Oct. 22, 2005
200 W. Broward BLVD, Ft. Lauderdale

Rata Blanca, Molotov, Jarabe de Palo
8:00 PM @ The Miami Arena
Sun. Nov. 6, 2005
701 Arena BLVD, Miami
$23.00-$45.00

Opeth
8:00 PM @ The Culture Room
Fri. Nov. 11, 2005
3045 N. Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale
$19.99 Ticketmaster, $22 at the door

Nile, Decapitated, Soilent Green, With Passion
7:00 PM @ The Culture Room
Sun. Feb. 12, 2005
3045 N. Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale
$19.99





OTHER METAL SHOWS

PROGPOWER 2005
Angra, Straovarius, Conception, Therion, Orphaned Land, Pink Creme 69, Circus Maximus, Symphorce, Manticora, Stride

www.progpowerusa.com
4:00 PM @ Earthlink Live
Fri. Sep. 16 & Sat. Sep. 17, 2005
1375 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, Georgia

Therion
6:30 PM @ House of Blues
Sun. Sep. 18, 2005
1490 E. Buena Vista Dr, Lake Buena Vista, FL
407-934-BLUE
$19.50 - $50.00

Porcupine Tree
with special guests*
8:00 PM @ The Masquerade
Fri. Sep. 23, 2005
1503 E. 7th Ave, Ybor City
$15.00

Opeth
8:00 PM @ House of Blues
Wed. Nov. 9, 2005
1490 E. Buena Vista Dr, Lake Buena Vista, FL
407-934-BLUE
$16.00 - $34.00

Kamelot
7:00 PM @ Boomerz Boiler Room
Fri. Nov. 11, 2005
6990 Seminole Blvd, Seminole FL
(727) 391-7066
$15.00

Children of Bodom & Amon Amarth
7:00 PM @ The Masquerade
Mon. Dec. 5, 2005
1503 E. 7th Ave, Ybor City
$17.00 Advanced Tickets






www.wolffpacksite.com
www.myspace.com/wolffpack
linkReply